You can contact us at the following addresses:

NameContact
Chaplainchaplain@anglicanspdc.org
Boulogne Churchwardenboulognechurchwarden@anglicanspdc.org
Calais Churchwardencalaischurchwarden@anglicanspdc.org
Hesdin Churchwarden
Safeguardingsafeguarding@anglicanspdc.org
Treasurertreasurer@anglicanspdc.org
Newsletternewsletter@anglicanspdc.org
Webmasterwebmaster@anglicanspdc.org